Latest Products http://www.mounthill.net Latest Products 16-12-12 en-us http://www.mounthill.net Mica Scrap http://www.mounthill.net/mica-scrap.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of impeccable quality Mica Scrap that is in great demand in the national and international market. We are counted among the ecstatic Mica Natural Scrap manufacturers and exporters, based in India. Our Mica Waste Scrap is immensely used in the manufacturing of mica paper and mica tape for electrical insulation. High utility, performance and brilliant quality are some of the features of our mica waste scarp that distinguish them from other scraps present in the market. We are also engaged in the business of Wholesale Mica Waste and are providing prolific deals to the clients. Mica Blocks http://www.mounthill.net/mica-blocks.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Natural Mica Blocks are derived from natural Mica Rock to assure the reliability. Green Mica Blocks provided by us is available in various sizes and dimensions as per the demand of the client. Our wide range of mica blocks is extensively used in applications where high heat stability and electrical properties are needed. Their excellent chemical stability, high dielectric strength and impeccable quality are some of the salient features of our natural mica blocks. We provide these irregular shape mica blocks in grade 4 and also in special grade as per clients demand. Mica Gasket http://www.mounthill.net/mica-gasket.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Gaskets manufactured, supplied and exported by our company are widely acknowledged by the clients due to their excellent performance. These mica gaskets are made using top quality mica and processed as per various quality standards. Customers can acquire mica gaskets from us in different sizes depending on their requirement. Mica Flakes http://www.mounthill.net/mica-flakes.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample array of excellent quality Mica Flakes that is widely used for oil drilling and for making pearlescent pigment. Our Natural Mica Flakes are processed through technically advanced crushing and sieving process and are tested in muffle furnace to assure the quality and chemical content. Whiteness of Colored Mica Flakes is strictly tested under the strict vigil of a quality control team, before dispatching to the clients. We offer natural mica flakes at moderate prices and that too at a very brisk pace. We are well reckoned as one of the overruling Mica Flakes Powder exporters and suppliers, based in India. Green Mica Scrap http://www.mounthill.net/green-mica-scrap.htm Mica Scrap Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The top quality Green Mica Scrap offered by our company is easily available in bulk quantity and can be supplied to any part of the world. We are intended to increase our production if we get genuine buyers. Our company can also supply green mica scrap as per clients’ specifications. We are known as one of the top most manufacturers and exporters of Green Mica Scrap in India. Ruby Mica Scrap http://www.mounthill.net/ruby-mica-scrap.htm Mica Scrap Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers best quality Ruby Mica Scrap, which is used extensively in numerous industrial segments. The variety of ruby mica scrap offered by our company has various distinguished properties that make us foremost choice of the buyers. This type of ruby mica is ideal for electronic industries. Our company has become one of the reliable suppliers of ruby mica scrap in the country. Mica Disc http://www.mounthill.net/mica-disc.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a comprehensive range of Mica Discs depending on the need of the clients. The wide range offered by us is used extensively in different industrial segments. We can also provide shellac or epoxy bonded mica discs on special request of the client. Availability of Mica Discs in different sizes has also eased the customers at large. Mica Condenser http://www.mounthill.net/mica-condenser.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The variety of Mica Condenser available with our company has been appreciated by the clients. We offer natural mica condenser that have found application in numerous industries. These mica condensers are known for their excellent heat resistance and low loss properties. Our company has marked its prominence as one of the well known exporters of mica condensers. Mica Splitting http://www.mounthill.net/mica-splitting.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge range of brilliant quality Mica Splittings that is available in various sizes and dimensions as per the requisites of the clients. Our Natural Mica Splittings are highly demanded in the domestic and foreign market. Our Powder Mica Splittings are derived using technically superior machines. Mica Block Splittings are strictly tested for various parameters like quality, accuracy and many more, before dispatching to the clients. We offer mica splittings within the specified frame and that too at very reasonable price. We have carved a niche as one of the distinguished manufacturers and suppliers of Natural Mica Splittings. Mica Insulator http://www.mounthill.net/mica-insulator.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The high performance yielding Mica Insulators offered by our company are designed specifically by our dedicated team of experienced technocrats. We use excellent quality mica for fabricating mica insulators and outstanding excellent quality. Our mica insulators are used in various types of appliances because of their durability. Customers can avail mica insulators from us in different sizes. Mica Powder http://www.mounthill.net/mica-powder.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers finest quality Mica Powder that consist top quality mica scrap. The mica scrap used for making mica powder is of ground size between 2 to 30 mesh. We follow technically advanced crushing and sieving process for delivering top quality mica powder. Buyers are delighted with the availability of mica powder as per their demand and specifications. Mica Transistor http://www.mounthill.net/mica-transistor.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Transistors offered by our company are fabricated using excellent quality mica. These transistors are used in various industrial for specific applications. Our excellent performing mica transistors are known for their outstanding heat and electrical insulation. Customers can avail mica transistors from us in different sizes, designs and specifications depending on their requirement. Mica Washers http://www.mounthill.net/mica-washers.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mount Hill’s Industries has become a prominent name in the market for manufacturing premium quality Mica Washers. These mica washers are available in flat sheet form and can also be cut, stamped and punched in accordance with shape, size, design and thickness specified by the clients. We can supply washers as per the drawings provided by the customers at affordable prices. Mica Thins http://www.mounthill.net/mica-thins.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers Mica Thins, which are the thin pieces of premium quality mica blocks. We can supply mica thins in different thicknesses depending on clients needs. These mica thins are used specifically for meeting the manufacturing demands in various industrial segments. Fabricated Mica http://www.mounthill.net/fabricated-mica.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Mica is one of the finest quality mica available in the market. Our company offers an extensive range of fabricated mica, which is used in various industries for specific purposes. We make available fabricated mica depending on the specifications and drawings provided by the clients. The quality of fabricated mica offered by us is appreciated wieldy because of its excellent industrial performance. Mica Shield http://www.mounthill.net/mica-shield.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The superior and commercial quality Mica Shields manufactured by our company are in great demand across the globe. These mica shields are precision punched as per the designs, thickness and shapes specified by the clients. Our mica shields are used for different purposes and show effective performance.